About Us

God has given us a vision of being a major epicenter of revival in the United States. We decided to go after this vision with His instruction and see all that He will accomplish in and through us. We are seeing lives healed and transformed on a regular basis here in our body of believers. Our prayer is to bring breakthrough to our world by just yielding to the Holy Spirit’s leading, presence and power. We are a non-denominational, Global Legacy Network church.
If you are a passionate lover of Jesus and have a heart to see yourself and others, including the nations of this world, transformed for the glory of God . . . if you are not satisfied with the status quo, but are truly hungry for the supernatural interventions of God for this current time in history, then we are probably the church that you have been looking for. Come join us on the ground level to be the living stones from which the Lord can pour out a great revival and awakening!

Senior Staff

Randy & Reeni Rodes

Senior Leaders
Office: 208-895-0149 Ext.306
Email: randy@resurgenow.com
Email: reeni@resurgenow.com

Justin McDowell

Senior Associate Leader
Outreach Ministries
RSMS Staff
Office: 208-895-0149 Ext.305
Email: justin@resurgenow.com

John Meuser

Senior Associate Leader
Transformation Ministries
Benevolence
RSMS Staff
Office: 208-895-0149 Ext.303
Email: john@resurgenow.com

Other Staff

Candice McDowell

RSMS Staff
Office: 208-895-0149
Email: candice@resurgenow.com

Dawn Meuser

Office Assistant
RSMS Administrative Assistant
Office: 208-895-0149 Ext.301
Email: dawn@resurgenow.com

Donna Carroll

Office Assistant
Office: 208-895-0149
Email: donna@resurgenow.com

About reSURGE

reSURGE was birthed by the Holy Spirit after much prayer, and with the conviction that the Church is to rise again in the same power, authority, and love that Jesus demonstrated, fulfilling its original purpose! This is only possible by pursuing an authentic, intimate relationship with Jesus Christ through the Holy Spirit. Come help us become a major epicenter of revival and awakening in this valley and in our nation.

Get in Touch